Yesterday USA - News & Announcements

Yesterday USA

Here are the YUSA News and Announcements

Saturday 2-27-21 at 7:30 PM Pacific time Yesterday USA Radio host Ken Gough will be Patricia's special guest.

Friday 3-5-21 at 7:30 PM Yesterday USA listener Kurt will be the special guest of John, Larry and Walden to talk about Old time radio,

Saturday 3-6-21 at 7:30 PM Ann Sothern's daughter Tisha Sterling will be Patricia's and Walden's live guest to talk about her Mom and her new book.

Wednesday 3-10-221 at 7 PM Yesterday USA will broadcast live REPS monthly meeting.  It's a radio re-creation of Richard Diamond starring Beverly Washburn from the Jack Benny radio show, Jeannie Russell from televisions Dennis the Menace, Ivan Cury of Bobby Benson, Larry Albert who plays Harry Niles.

Friday 3-12-21 at 7:30 PM the president of the Al Jolson fan club Jan Hernstat will be the live guest with John, Larry and Walden.

Saturday 3-13-21 at 7:30 PM We will have Gloria McMillan of Our Miss Brooks with Patricia and Walden to celebrate her birthday with her special friends including, Tommy Cook from Red Ryder, Stuffy Singer from The Jack Benny Show, Ivan Cury from Bobby Benson.

Sunday 3-14-21 Perry Huntoon will be on at 7:30 PM to review the career of the Pied Pipers singing group.

Friday 3-19-21 at 7:30 PM Zach Eastman podcaster, film maker, and Jack Benny fan will be Walden's, and John and Larry's special guest.

Sunday 3-21-21 at 7:30 PM Oscar winner George Chakari from the movie West Side Story will talk about his new book with John, Larry and Walden.

Tuesday 3-23-21 we will simulcast with Radio Once More starting at 12 PM. Please join Johnny and Helen Homes, Shanti, Big John, John, Larry, Patricia and Walden until 9 PM

Friday 3-26-21 Podcaster and Jack Benny fan Hope Saers will be with John, Larry and Walden.

Saturday 3-27-21 at 7:30 PM author Lon Davis will talk about his new book on Ma and Pa Kettle with Patricia and Walden.

Friday 4-2-21 Jack Benny fan Bill Cairns who runs the web site of Jack Benny radio shows from the 1940 will be Larry, John and Walden.

Friday 4-9-21 Professor Kathy Fuller-Seeley who has two books out on Jack Benny will be John, Larry and Walden's special guest at 7:30 PM.

Friday 5-7-21 Boston radio personality Ken Meyer will be with John, Larry and Walden.

Saturday 5-8-21 we will celebrate V. E. Day with author Steve Snyder.  Steve's book is called Shot Down. He will be the special guest with Patricia and Walden at 7:30 PM.

Saturday 11-20-21 at 12:00 PM we will be having our annual auction on both the red and blue networks.

Check out the new YesterdayUSA facebook page at:
YUSA Facebook Page




>