Yesterday USA - News & Announcements

Yesterday USA

Here are the YUSA News and Announcements

Check out the YUSA Daily Schedule at:
YUSA Daily Schedule

Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 6pm to 10:30pm EST
The Glowing Dial Live presents a tribute to Agnes Moorehead!

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 6pm to 10:30pm EST
The Glowing Dial Live presents Fibber McGee Tuesdays #5
We're playing every episode of Fibber McGee and Molly in order!

Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 6pm to 10:30pm EST
The Glowing Dial Live presents All Request Thursdays!
Big John will take your old time radio requests via telephone at 248-439-0147
as well as in the Yesterday USA Chatroom!

Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 6pm to 10:30pm EST
The Glowing Dial Live presents "Jack Benny, please be our guest"!
We'll have old time radio shows that Jack Benny guest starred in!

Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 6pm to 10:30pm EST
The Glowing Dial Live presents a tribute to Mel Blanc!

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 6pm to 10:30pm EST
The Glowing Dial Live presents Fibber McGee Tuesdays #6
We're playing every episode of Fibber McGee and Molly in order!

Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 6pm to 10:30pm EST
The Glowing Dial Live presents All Request Thursdays!
Big John will take your old time radio requests via telephone at 248-439-0147
as well as in the Yesterday USA Chatroom!

Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 6pm to 10:30pm EST
The Glowing Dial Live presents a tribute to Detroit Radio!  We'll have old time radio shows that originated in Detroit, Michigan over WJR and WXYZ!

Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 6pm to 10:30pm EST
The Glowing Dial Live presents "Take A Chance"!
We'll select several old time radio shows that are new to the Glowing Dial Archives
that we have not heard or played before! Join us in the journey!

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 6pm to 10:30pm EST
The Glowing Dial Live presents Fibber McGee Tuesdays #7
We're playing every episode of Fibber McGee and Molly in order!

Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 6pm to 10:30pm EST
The Glowing Dial Live presents All Request Thursdays!
Big John will take your old time radio requests via telephone at 248-439-0147
as well as in the Yesterday USA Chatroom!

Monday 4-26-21 at 1 PM We will go live to celebrate the 90th birthday of Lum N Abner. We will celebrate this live show with our friends of the Lum N Abner Society.

Friday 4-9-21 Professor Kathy Fuller-Seeley who has two books out on Jack Benny will be John, Larry and Walden's special guest at 7:30 PM.

Friday 5-7-21 Boston radio personality Ken Meyer will be with John, Larry and Walden.

Saturday 5-8-21 we will celebrate V. E. Day with author Steve Snyder.  Steve's book is called Shot Down. He will be the special guest with Patricia and Walden at 7:30 PM.

Saturday 11-20-21 at 12:00 PM we will be having our annual auction on both the red and blue networks.

Check out the new YesterdayUSA facebook page at:
YUSA Facebook Page




>